Australia's No.1 Training Provider

Nationally Recognised

Face to Face Training

Lowest Price Guaranteed

Same Day Certificate

National Health & Safety College is a Registered Training Organisation (RTO#41072). We focus on classroom based learning for short courses that are nationally recognised. With our fun & engaging training run by carefully hand picked, award-winning teachers, it's a no-brainer. Secure your spot in one of our classes now. With our flexible booking promise and a price guarantee make your decision easy.

Certificate IV in WHS

From

$999

White Card Course

From

$99

First Aid Courses

From

$99

RSA & RCG Courses

From

$299

Self Propelled Compactor

From

$300

Nationally Recognised

All our courses are recognised in every state in Australia. We are a Registered Training Organisation (RTO No. 41072).

Cheap
Prices

We analysed our competitors to ensure we are the most valuable course provider in Australia. Find a cheaper price, we’ll beat it!

Location

We are a face to face provider with teachers that answer your questions then and there. No more getting lost & confused with online learning.

Simple Information

Educational websites often have so much information that you get lost in them; it’s complicated and confusing. We keep it simple.

High Quality Training

We handpicked the best teachers Australia has to offer to ensure your course is fun, engaging, supportive & educational

Fast Certificates

Same day certificate. No waiting weeks to receive it in the mail. When you finish your course, you are issued your certifcate.

5 Star Reviews
★★★★★

Since we opened the business in 2014, we have never received anything other than a 5 star review on google. Don't take our word for it, check our several locations and see for yourself.

Course Day Date Time Location Cost
White Card Wednesday 29 June 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm CHATSWOOD $99.00
White Card Saturday 2 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Monday 4 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Wednesday 6 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm Miranda $99.00
CPR Wednesday 6 July 2022 04:30 pm - 07:00 pm Miranda $49.00
First Aid & CPR Course Thursday 7 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Thursday 7 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Saturday 9 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Sunday 10 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Monday 11 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Tuesday 12 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Wednesday 13 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Thursday 14 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Thursday 14 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Saturday 16 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
CPR Sunday 17 July 2022 04:30 am - 07:00 pm MIRANDA $49.00
First Aid & CPR Course Sunday 17 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Monday 18 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Monday 18 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Tuesday 19 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Wednesday 20 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Thursday 21 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Thursday 21 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Friday 22 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Saturday 23 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Sunday 24 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Monday 25 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Tuesday 26 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Wednesday 27 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Thursday 28 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Thursday 28 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Friday 29 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 30 July 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
CPR Sunday 31 July 2022 04:30 am - 07:00 pm MIRANDA $49.00
First Aid & CPR Course Sunday 31 July 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Monday 1 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Monday 1 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Tuesday 2 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Wednesday 3 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Thursday 4 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Thursday 4 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Friday 5 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Saturday 6 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Sunday 7 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Monday 8 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Tuesday 9 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Wednesday 10 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Thursday 11 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Thursday 11 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Friday 12 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 13 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
CPR Sunday 14 August 2022 04:30 am - 07:00 pm MIRANDA $49.00
First Aid & CPR Course Sunday 14 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Monday 15 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Tuesday 16 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Wednesday 17 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Thursday 18 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Thursday 18 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Friday 19 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Saturday 20 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Sunday 21 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Monday 22 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Tuesday 23 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Wednesday 24 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Thursday 25 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Thursday 25 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Friday 26 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 27 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
CPR Sunday 28 August 2022 04:30 am - 07:00 pm MIRANDA $49.00
First Aid & CPR Course Sunday 28 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Monday 29 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
First Aid & CPR Course Tuesday 30 August 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Wednesday 31 August 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Course Friday 30 September 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00

The Problem We Solve

There are a lot of misconceptions in the industry when it comes to training, VOC’s, Tickets, licenses, and Qualifications. If you are an employee, or more importantly, an employer of employees, you need to be sure you cover all bases when it comes to compliance and the qualifications you and your staff hold. At National Health & Safety College we solve that problem.

Nationally Recognised Training

Do you have any questions or concerns?
Feel free to contact us or click the message tab.

FAQ.

  • It means you can make changes to your booking at anytime at no extra cost to you.
  • All our courses are Nationally Recognised competencies. If you need further proof they we are the real deal, you can view our credentials on the governments website here – https://training.gov.au/Organisation/Details/41072
  • As soo as you finish you course you will be emailed a PDF copy of your certificate. On that certificate will be a QR code that gives your employee a way to certify the certificate is not counterfeit

Give us a call. If we verify that they offer the same product as us or better at a cheaper price, we will beat it.

  • We will refund you in full. Just make sure you give us plenty of notice. If it is within 7 days of your course date we can no longer refund you. You are welcome to make changes to your course date at anytime, including the morning of your course. This is at no extra cost.
  • Cancellation or transfer more than 7 days prior to commencement – Full refund, free transfer
  • Cancellation or transfer within 7 days of commencement – No refund, free transfer
  • To put it simply. We will refund you the full course cost if you let us know prior to 7 days from your course start date. We will let you transfer your course to another day at anytime, even the morning of your course at no extra cost.