WHITE CARD COURSE

OPENING SALE

Nationally Recognised

Simple Booking System

Courses Run Weekly

Same DayCertificate

White Card Course

Flexible booking. Swap the date or location at anytime.

Official Safework NSW White Card

No hidden costs or card fees

We supply all PPE and equipment

Our white card course is essential before working on any construction site in NSW and Australia. It Is one of our most popular courses. Being the cheapest provider in NSW, with 10 locations across the state you can see why.

With our fun & engaging white card training run by award winning teachers it's a no-brainer. Secure your spot in our white card course now before spaces fill up.

Our White Card Courses in NSW are booking fast. Additional courses added. Click the link to see available course dates.

We allow you to swap and change the location or date of your booking at anytime with no additional cost. 

This includes the morning of your class! 

All you need to do is call 1300 677 191 and choose your new date.

The white card course starts at 9am and is run over 6 hours. We do not require you to do any online learning prior to the class. Everything is face to face.

There is the list below of up and coming white card courses in NSW. All you need to do is click the enrol tab, it will safely take payment and secure your spot in the class. We run this course in eight locations in NSW. To go directly to the location closest to you, see the view other locations section

It is essential that you bring with you 100 points of ID for the Safework assessment. The ID must be original and not a photo or copies.

If you re still in secondary school you are exempt from needing 100 points of ID. You are able to use your school issued ID or one form of government issued ID.

Prior to enrollment you will need a USI number. If you do not have one you can get one here. https://www.usi.gov.au/students/get-a-usi

If you have one but have forgotten it, you can redeem your USI number here https://www.usi.gov.au/students/find-your-usi

Yes, you need to be careful as there are scams out there. Here is our verification on the Australian government website training.gov.au – NHSC

The white card course is run between 9am and 3pm at:

Suite 703, Level 7, 155 King St, Sydney, NSW, Australia

You can view the location in Maps below

Nationally Recognised

All our courses are recognised in Every state in Australia. We are a Registered Training Organisation (RTO No. 41072).

Cheap
Prices

We analysed our competitors to ensure we are the most valuable course provider in Australia. Find a cheaper price, we’ll beat it!

Location

We are a face to face provider with teachers that answer your questions then and there. No more getting lost & confused with online learning.

Simple Information

Educational websites often have so much information that you get lost in it; it’s complicated and confusing. We keep it simple.

High Quality Training

We handpicked the best teaches Australia has to offer to ensure your course is fun, engaging, supportive & educational

Fast Certificates

Same day certificate. No waiting weeks to receive it in the mail. When you finish your course, you are issued your certifcate.

White Card Course NSW

We offer the White Card Course for all of you who plan to work in the construction industry. Your white card will be recognised nationally in all states in Australia. The course will cover the mandatory work health and safety training required prior to undertaking construction work. You’ll also have the opportunity to demonstrate personal awareness and knowledge of health and safety legislative requirements in order to work safely and prevent injury or harm to yourself and others. The white card training we offer is designed to help you increase your skill set and be cleared to work on constructions sites in NSW and Australia.

Upcoming Workshops

Course Day Date Time Location Cost
White Card Tuesday 27 September 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Tuesday 27 September 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 29 September 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Friday 30 September 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Tuesday 4 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 6 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Friday 7 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 8 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Sunday 9 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 10 October 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Monday 10 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Tuesday 11 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 13 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Friday 14 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 15 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Sunday 16 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Monday 17 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 17 October 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Tuesday 18 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 20 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Friday 21 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 22 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Sunday 23 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 24 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Monday 24 October 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Tuesday 25 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 27 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Friday 28 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 29 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Sunday 30 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Monday 31 October 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 31 October 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Tuesday 1 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 3 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Friday 4 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 5 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Sunday 6 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 7 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Monday 7 November 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Tuesday 8 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 10 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Friday 11 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Sunday 13 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Monday 14 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 14 November 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Tuesday 15 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 17 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Friday 18 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 19 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Sunday 20 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 21 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Monday 21 November 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Tuesday 22 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 24 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Friday 25 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 26 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Sunday 27 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Monday 28 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 28 November 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Tuesday 29 November 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 1 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Friday 2 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 3 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Sunday 4 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 5 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Monday 5 December 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Tuesday 6 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 8 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Friday 9 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 10 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Sunday 11 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Monday 12 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 12 December 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00
White Card Tuesday 13 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm BEACON HILL $99.00
White Card Thursday 15 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm CAMPBELLTOWN $99.00
White Card Friday 16 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PENRITH $99.00
White Card Saturday 17 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm MIRANDA $99.00
White Card Sunday 18 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm PARRAMATTA $99.00
White Card Monday 19 December 2022 09:00 am - 04:00 pm ERINA $99.00
White Card Monday 19 December 2022 09:00 am - 03:00 pm WOLLONGONG $99.00

Registered Training
Organisation Certification & Safework Licensing

All participants must undergo an assessment after training

If deemed competent by the assessor they will issue you a slip on the same day as your assessment. This slip allows you to work straight away.

If you are deemed competent the RTO will notify Safework and you will receive a license card in the mail shortly after

All participants that successfully complete the course will be issued with a statement of attainment (certificate) on the same day.

  • Good verbal and written comprehension of the English language
  • 100 points of ID
  • Over 14 years of age
  • USI
  • 100 points of identification
  • Appropriate clothing and footwear
  • Identify health and safety legislative requirements of construction work
  • Identify construction hazards and risk control measures.
  • Identify health and safety communication and reporting processes.
  • Identify incident and emergency response procedures
  • Allowances can be made for participants with language, literacy & numeracy issues. If you experience any learning difficulties, please make us aware at the time of your booking & the trainer will be notified prior to your attendance of the course. All students attending a course with NHSC or any affiliated third parties, must either complete and LLN test, or declare that they do not require assistance in LLN.

RPL recognises that people who already have the knowledge and skills required for competency in various elements of units of an accredited training package should not be required to re-learn what they already know. The process of RPL also takes into account that various competencies can be acquired through:

  • previous qualification,
  • work experience and
  • Life experience

RPL requires that evidence of competency are demonstrated. Please contact the RTO if you feel you are eligible for this assessment pathway.

  • Cancellation or transfer more than 7 days prior to commencement – Full refund, free transfer
  • Cancellation or transfer within 7 days of commencement – No refund, free transfer
  • To put it simply. We will refund you the full course cost if you let us know prior to 7 days from your course start date. We will let you transfer your course to another day at anytime, even the morning of your course at no extra cost.
  • Cancellation or transfer more than 7 days prior to commencement – Full refund, free transfer
  • Cancellation or transfer within 7 days of commencement – No refund, free transfer
  • To put it simply. We will refund you the full course cost if you let us know prior to 7 days from your course start date. We will let you transfer your course to another day at anytime, even the morning of your course at no extra cost.

Nationally Recognised White Card Course Run in NSW

Do you have any questions or concerns?
Feel free to contact us or click the message tab.